Call us: (310) 444-7101
Home
About Us
Products
Services
Catalog
How to Order
Reviews
Contact Us


Customer Testimonials
T-Shirts for Men and Women

Custom Embroidered Polos for Company Staff

Custom Athletic Shirts and Team Gear for Kids and Children

Custom Fleece

Custom Polos for Children and Kids

Custom Athletic Shirts and Team Gear for Men and Women

Here's a sampling of the only benchmark that truly matters -- what our customers say about us. Please take a moment to read through these comments, in our customers' own words. To add your review, please visit our Google Places page.


Wonderful Service
December 22, 2011
I had a last minute need to have Christmas stockings embroidered. Other places I called could not be finished by Christmas, or the openings of the stockings were too small, or I didn't have a large enough order. So thankful I found Custom T-Shirt. They finished them in less than 24 hours and the stockings are beautiful. Look forward to working with them again soon." -- Donna


High Quality Printing at Great Prices
September 26, 2011
"Excellent customer service. I run a 20-person business and we always give our t-shirt and embroidery business to Custom T-Shirt because they're trustworthy, fast and always a pleasure to work with." -- Dinesh


Excellent, Personalized Service
September 13, 2011
"The quality of work was outstanding. They made shirts for a high school reunion. Everyone loved the shirts. This is the place to go!" -- Phyllis


Many Thanks
September 12, 2011
"Thank you for making our 'Scooby Doo Crew' company event T-shirts. The service, quality and price were stellar. I look forward to working with Mike and team in the future!" -- Trixie


Highly Recommended
July 23, 2011
"Superfast delivery, great work product and reasonable prices. Couldn't ask for anything more." -- Cathy


Fantastic Service and Professionalism
March 30, 2011
"Absolutely fantastic service and extremely professional and friendly! Fast and great service by amazing workers. Honestly the best price and best service in town. Would recommend to everyone! Amazing quality and fast service." -- Palvi


These Guys Rock!
February 10, 2011
"Custom T-shirt were easy to work with and super nice. I was happy with the quality of the T-shirts and service. Very flexible with changes and swift in getting back to me via phone or email. Very honest too. If you are looking for very precise detail, this is the place to go. They worked with our very low and challenging budget. Five stars all the way. I will never go anywhere else." -- M


Always a Pleasure
December 7, 2011
"It's always a pleasure to do business with Custom T-Shirt. Their ability to get things done in an instant is heaven sent! They are a total package - great price, amazing customer service, quality products and precise detail. Mike and his team are very knowledgeable and ensure that you will leave a happy and returning customer for years to come. Truly the gold standard!" -- Dean


Life Savers. Time and Again.
April 22, 2010
"who knew that such kind and dedicated people still exist? Every time I've gone in and asked what seemed to be the impossible, and every time I've been greeted with nothing but smiles and a willingness to find a way to get the job done! The owners always help with finding creative solutions and suggestions, and the work is perfect every time! I will never go anywhere else to get my print work done! (and I found out that they can print EVERYTHING today!) Thank you for being such a great company and such kind people." -- Frederique


Great Screen Printing with Exceptional Customer Service
March 16, 2010
"My business partner and I just started a new company and we needed t-shirts for our uniforms and advertising. We had a very bad experience with another well known screen printing company, suffice to say we were a little hesitant to move forward with anyone else. Fortunately when we met the owner at Custom T-Shirt, Inc. we immediately felt at ease by his knowledge, and confidence that Custom T-Shirt could get the job done to our exact specifications in a timely manner. A few short days later we had our new company t-shirts and we're now wearing them very proudly. We are currently working with Custom T-Shirt to get our company stickers done, after all if the work is great, why not keep it all under one roof? I can't stress enough how easy it is to work with this company, they are definitely professionals but with a friendly neighbor vibe. Thank you to everyone at Custom T-Shirt, Inc. for all your hard work and dedication in making the customer happy." -- Chris and Matt


Wonderful Service
March 15, 2010
"Wonderful service. I called Custom T-Shirt last week when I needed some shirts printed quickly. They turned it around in a matter of hours. The quality of work and service was wonderful. The prices (even with rush) were very affordable. We will be using them for all of our screen printing needs." -- Mandy


Recommended
March 10, 2010
"I've had the pleasure of working with Custom T-Shirts for several years and have recommended them many times. They know their business inside and out, and often have excellent suggestions and advice. Being a small "mom and pop" operation in the front office, things may occasionally be hectic; yet they always meet, even surpass, their promised deadlines and the quality is excellent. Icing on the cake is their warmth, friendliness, and treating even a small designer like myself with the same courtesy as a big client." -- J-Ro


Our Choice
March 3, 2010
"We've worked with many area screen printers. Custom T-Shirts has won our continued business by consistently providing timely turnarounds, top notch work and competitive prices. Their personal service and easy going style make it a pleasure to work with them." -- Mark

Highly Recommended
Home
About Us
Products
Services
Catalog
How to Order
Reviews
Contact Us

Custom T-Shirt, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Map | Mobile Site
For questions or feedback, call us at (310) 444-7101 or e-mail tshirtcustom@aol.com